Brandon Flowers - The Desired Effect 2015-MTD

MUSiC, Album. May 20, 2015 by Anonymous.

Brandon Flowers - The Desired Effect [2015] [Album]
Island Records / 4726544 / CD
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

Almost five years since the release of his critically acclaimed solo debut, Flamingo, Flowers' solo return follows a time of continued huge success with his band The Killers, who released the global chart-topping album Battle Born in 2012, as well as the greatest hits collection Direct Hits in 2013, selling out the likes of Wembley Stadium and Madison Square Garden while continuing to headline major festivals around the world.

01 Dreams Come True
02 Can't Deny My Love
03 I Can Change
04 Still Want You
05 Between Me And You
06 Lonely Town
07 Diggin' Up The Heart
08 Never Get You Right
09 Untangled Love
10 The Way It's Always Been

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-05-2015]