Brad Paisley - This Is Country Music (iTunes)

MUSiC. May 29, 2011 by CONFiG.
Brad Paisley - This Is Country Music (iTunes)

Brad Paisley - This Is Country Music (iTunes)

Ninth studio album by American country music artist Brad Paisley, which is released this week.

Included: This Is Country Music iTunes LP

Track List:
01. This Is Country Music
02. Old Alabama (with Alabama)
03. A Man Don’t Have to Die
04. Camouflage
05. Remind Me (with Carrie Underwood)
06. Working on a Tan
07. Love Her Like She’s Leavin’ (with Don Henley)
08. One of Those Lives
09. Toothbrush
10. Be the Lake
11. Eastwood (with Clint Eastwood, William “Huck” Paisley and Jasper Paisley)
12. New Favorite Memory
13. Don’t Drink the Water (with Blake Shelton)
14. I Do Now” Paisley, DuBois, Owens 4:00
15. Life’s Railway to Heaven (with Marty Stuart, Sheryl Crow and Carl Jackson)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-05-2011]