Boyz II Men - Twenty [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 19, 2011 by Jason.

Boyz II Men - Twenty [iTunes Deluxe Edition] (2011) (Album)
Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 / 320

Twenty is the tenth album released by the R&B group Boyz II Men, set to be released 25 October 2011. The first single off the album is "More Than You'll Ever Know" featuring Charlie Wilson. As of September 2011, the single was the number 1 most added song to radio sets on urban adult contemporary radio stations. The album will feature 13 new material songs, and 9 rerecorded Boyz II Men classics. It will be produced Tim & Bob, Docco, Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis, Song Dynasty and more.

Disc 1:
1. Believe
2. So Amazing
3. Put Some Music On
4. Slowly
5. More Than You’ll Ever Know Feat. Charlie Wilson
6. I Shoulda Lied
7. Benefit Of A Fool
8. Refuse To Be The Reason
9. One More Dance
10. Will You Be There
11. Flow
12. One Up For Love
13. End Of The Day feat. Exile Atsushi (Japan Bonus Track)

Disc 2:
1. Motownphilly
2. On Bended Knee
3. Four Seasons Of Loneliness
4. Water Runs Dry
5. A Song for Mama
6. It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday
7. I’ll Make Love To You
8. End Of The Road
9. Not Like You

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-10-2011]