Boys Noize - Out Of The Black (Japanese Import) 2012-MTD

MUSiC, Album. October 12, 2012 by Anonymous.
Boys Noize - Out Of The Black (Japanese Import) 2012-MTD

New release from Boyz Noize, aka Alex Ridha. This is the Japanese Import versoin featuring the bouns track Yellow (Feat. Siriusmo). Enjoy

Boys Noize - Out of the Black
Boysnoize Records / Beat Records / CD

BOYS NOIZE is the stage name of Berlin-based DJ and producer ALEX RIDHA. Ridha (born in 1982, Hamburg) started producing and DJing at early age to find himself supporting the likes of Felix Da Housecat and DJ Hell in a matter of time. Nowadays Ridha himself is known as a one of the most valued electronic artists, awarded with the Independent Music Award in 2010 as well as 3 years in a row Best Electronic Artist on Beatport. He has a refreshing approach: not afraid to break new grounds, beaming a myriad of influences from his hip-hop and disco roots to create an innovative sound.

1. Boys Noize - What You Want
2. Boys Noize - XTC
3. Boys Noize - Missile
4. Boys Noize - Ich R U
5. Boys Noize - Rocky 2
6. Boys Noize & GIZZLE - Circus Full of Clowns
7. Boys Noize & Siriusmo - Conchord 6:08
8. Boys Noize - Touch It
9. Boys Noize - Reality
10.Boys Noize - Merlin
11.Boys Noize - Stop
12.Boys Noize Feat Snoop Dogg - Got It
13. Yellow (Feat. Siriusmo) (Bonus Track)


Download File

Extabit | Cyberlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-10-2012]