Born Of Osiris - A Higher Place-2009-FNT

MUSiC. July 8, 2009 by Bidadari.
Born Of Osiris - A Higher Place-2009-FNT
Born Of Osiris - A Higher Place-2009-FNT | 61.63 MB

Artist: Born Of Osiris
Album: A Higher Place
Label: Sumerian Records
Playtime: 34:09 min
Genre: Metal
Rip date: 2009-07-07
Street date: 2009-07-07
Size: 64.51 MB
Type: Normal
Quality: 248 kbps / 4410kHz / Joint Stereo

- Release Notes ------------------------------------------------------------- -

The wait is over! The new album from Born Of Osiris will arrive on your shelf
July 7th and let the frenzy begin! Since the release of their debut album in
2007 "The New Reign" which has scanned a respectable 21,000 copies to date,
Born Of Osiris have been touring relentlessly spreading their new sound
across the globe including a stint on last years Summer Slaughter Tour and
support slots to Disturbed, Killswitch Engage, All That Remains, Unearth,
Darkest Hour and a very successful headline tour selling out 400 - 600 cap
rooms this past November / December. The new album entitled "A Higher Place"
featuring 12 songs will sure to be a genre-defining album! A bold statement
to say but that is how much we believe in this band and album! Born Of Osiris
will participate in the 2009 Summer Slaughter Tour alongside Necrophagist,
Suffocation, Darkest Hour and more starting June 5th through July 21st. BOO
will also support Chimaira along with a major market headline tour being
planned now for the fall. Prepare for Born Of Osiris to take you to "A Higher
Place" on July 7th. Stock your shelves and tell all of your friends. Born Of
Osiris is about to unleash the album that they were born to make.

- Track List ---------------------------------------------------------------- -

01. Rebirth ( 1:26)
02. Elimination ( 2:05)
03. The Accountable ( 2:12)
04. Now Arise ( 3:52)
05. Live Like I'm Real ( 2:42)
06. Starved ( 2:46)
07. Exist ( 2:16)
08. Put To Rest ( 3:11)
09. A Descent ( 2:18)
10. A Higher Place ( 2:51)
11. An Ascent ( 3:21)
12. Thrive ( 2:41)
13. Faces Of Death ( 2:28)

All Links are interchangeable


Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-07-2009]