Boris Live In Japan 2010 NTSC MDVDR-RHyTM

Mvid. April 7, 2011 by baby.

Boris Live In Japan 2010 NTSC MDVDR-RHyTM

Genre: Sludge/Doom Rock
Label: Southern Lord Recordings
Runtime: 45 min
NTSC DVD9 4725 @ CCE
Audio: 2ch Language: English

Japan's rock experimentalists BORIS are well-known not only for their epic discography -- as they've unleashed multiple releases to the public every year in countless formats since their formation in the early 90s -- but also for their captivating live performances they're constantly booking, playing live throughout every habitable continent on the planet over the past decade and a half. The next official release from the band will bring fans a bit of both worlds, in the form of the band's first official domestic live DVD from the band!

BORIS Live In Japan DVD Track Listing:
1. Flower Sun Rain
2. Buzz-In
3. Laser Beam
4. Pink
5. Statement
6. Floor Shaker
7. Rainbow
8. My Neighbor Satan
9. Ka Re Ha Te Ta Sa Ki - No One's Grieve
10. You Were Holding An Umbrella
11. " "


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-04-2011]