Boohwal - Purple Wave 2012

Asia, Korean. September 14, 2012 by ranikid.

Legendary band Boohwal rocks on with their 13th album Purple Wave. Arriving three years after their last release, their latest album features 11 tracks including the lyrical rock ballad "Cold". Of special note is the moving ballad Color of Merging, which is composed by late singer Lee Nami and sung by his daughter Lee Dan Bi.

Boohwal - Purple Wave 2012
CD / MP3 / 320Kbps
Genre: Rock Ballads

Size: 40.45Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 140912-Boohwal-PurpleWave-2012-320Kbps

01. Return To Innocence
02. 부활 (Resurrection)
03. 돈키호테 (Don Quixote)
04. Head Up
05. Pluto
06. 1982
07. 차갑다 (Cold) *
08. Beard Of God
09. Color Of Merging
10. 사랑이라는 이름을 더하여 (In Addition To The Name of Love)
11. 차갑다 (Cold) (Inst.)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-09-2012]