BONNIE PINK - Chasing Hope [2012]

Asia, Japanese. August 15, 2012 by ranikid.

update: added flac version

Twelfth album release from BONNIE PINK including songs "Tsumetai Ame," "Machi no Namae," and more for 12 tracks total. Features producers Masato Suzuki (LITTLE CREATURES), Curly Giraffe, Burning Chicken, Tore Johansson, and more.

BONNIE PINK - Chasing Hope [2012]
Quality: 320Kbps+FLAC
Genre: Pop

通算12枚目となるオリジナルアルバム。ドラマ『ダーティ・ママ!』の主題歌「冷たい雨」や、最新シングル「街の名前」を含む全12曲収録。プロデューサーに、鈴木正人氏 (LITTLE CREATURES)、會田茂一、Curly Giraffe、Burning Chicken (from Sweden)、Tore Johansson (from Sweden)ら盟友達を迎え、プロダクツに円熟さを増しつつも更に進化&深化。過去から未来、そして現代に生きて歌う彼女の息づかいがここに有る。 初回限定盤にはBONNIE PINK TOUR 2010 "Dear Diary" at AKASAKA BLITZからのライブ映像を収録した特典DVD付。"BONNIE PINK Live Tour 2012"先行予約案内封入。

Size: 118.42Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 240712-BonniePink-ChasingHope-2012-320Kbps

1. Stand Up!
2. ナツガレ
3. Mountain High
4. Bad Bad Boy
5. 街の名前
6. Animal Rendezvous
7. My Angel
8. Tiger Lily
9. Baby Baby Baby
10. Don’t Cry For Me Anymore
11. 冷たい雨
12. Change

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-08-2012]