Bodeans American Made 2012-404

MUSiC, Album. July 20, 2012 by nico.

2012 release from the veteran Americana outfit. Producer John Alagia (Dave Matthews, Jason Mraz, Ben Folds) worked with the group on American Made, which presents 11 original songs that explore the working-class Wisconsin origins of BoDeans frontman Kurt Neumann. American Made also includes a cover of Bruce Springsteen's 'I'm on Fire.'

2012 - Free & Alive Records / CD
The Bodeans - American Made [2012] [Album]
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

1. "All the World"
2. "Jay Leno"
3. "American"
4. "Absolutely"
5. "All Over Me"
6. "Everything You Wanted"
7. "I’m on Fire"
8. "Walk Thru This World"
9. "Flyaway"
10. "Don’t Bring Me Down"
11. "Chemical"
12. "Shake the Fever"


Download File

Download from Extabit | Putlocker | Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-07-2012]