Bobby Brown - The Masterpiece 2012-CR

MUSiC, Album. June 20, 2012 by Jason.

Bobby Brown the King of R&B, returns with his first album in over 10 years. The Grammy Award Winning, Platinum recording artist with over 7 Million Records sold worldwide has been preparing the album for the last year.

Brox Bridge / Fontana / CD
Bobby Brown - The Masterpiece [2012] [Album]
MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene

Bobby Brown has been performing with Heads of State (Bobby Brown, Ralph Tresvant and Johnny Gill) the last 3 years and has reunited with New Edition - currently on a 45 city tour.

01. Dot Let Me Die (3:47)
02. Doesnt Anybody Know (4:34)
03. Get Out The Way (3:31)
04. Damaged (3:36)
05. Cant Give Up (3:31)
06. Set Me Free (3:43)
07. Starmaker (4:04)
08. Exit Wounds (4:33)
09. All Is Fair (3:42)
10. The Man I Want To Be (4:13)


Download File

Download from Extabit
Exoshare Squillion

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-06-2012]