Bob James & Keiko Matsui - Altair & Vega [2011]

MUSiC, Album. November 12, 2011 by ranikid.

Jazz again from japan, Bob James and Keiko Matsui's Altair & Vega is a solo piano album performed by a duo, and for the most part, that means what it sounds like, two jazz pianists seated together at one keyboard playing four-handed parts. and finally they released the album is that in fact for very few Japanese jazz musicians

Bob James & Keiko Matsui - Altair & Vega [2011]
Release Date : 2011.09.27
Genre : Pop , Jazz
Bitrate : 192kbps
Size: 64.7 MB

File name: 121111-Bob_James_n_Keiko_Matsui_Altair_n_Vega

1. Altair & Vega
2. Frozen Lake
3. Divertimento
4. Midnight Stone
5. Invisible Wing
6. Forever Variations
7. Bach Chorale

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-11-2011]