Bob Dylan Music Master Collection 2011 COMPLETE NTSC 4DiSC MDVDR-FKKDVDR

Mvid. May 30, 2011 by CONFiG.

Bob Dylan Music Master Collection 2011 COMPLETE NTSC 4DiSC MDVDR-FKKDVDR
Bob Dylan Music Master Collection 2011 COMPLETE NTSC 4DiSC MDVDR-FKKDVDR

Bob Dylan's influence on popular music is incalculable. As a songwriter, he pioneered several different schools of pop songwriting, from confessional singer/songwriter to winding, hallucinatory, stream-of-consciousness narratives. As a vocalist, he broke down the notion that a singer must have a conventionally good voice in order to perform, thereby redefining the vocalist's role in popular music. As a musician, he sparked several genres of pop music, including electrified folk-rock and country-rock. And that just touches on the tip of his achievements. Dylan's force was evident during his height of popularity in the '60s -- the Beatles' shift toward introspective songwriting in the mid-'60s never would have happened without him -- but his influence echoed throughout several subsequent generations, as many of his songs became popular standards and his best albums became undisputed classics of the rock & roll canon. Dylan's influence throughout folk music was equally powerful, and he marks a pivotal turning point in its 20th century evolution, signifying when the genre moved away from traditional songs and toward personal songwriting. Even when his sales declined in the '80s and '90s, Dylan's presence rarely lagged, and his commercial revival in the 2000s proved his staying power.

01 Hurricane 08:54
02 Livin the Rules 02:31
03 When you gonna Wake up 06:03
04 Highway 61 Revisited 06:17
05 Don’t start me talkin 02:21
06 Simple Twist of fate 04:02
07 Gotta serve somebody 06:57
08 Girl from the north Country 03:25
09 Jokerman 04:56
10 Oh Sister 04:03
11 I Believe in you 04:56
12 I shall be released 06:09

01 The New York City 06:02
02 Hammond’s Folly 14:31
03 The Freewheelin’ Bob Dylan 19:35
04 The Times they are a-changin’ 11:49
05 Another side of Bob Dylan 12:52

01 Something is happening here 03:48
02 After the crash before the flood 09:16
03 Planet waves 05:33
04 Blood on the tracks tangled up in blue 14:13
05 Idiot Wind 06:57
06 Shelter from the Storm 12:20

01 Introduction 00:19
02 Blood in tracks 04:43
03 Rolling Thunder 12:21
04 Desire 10:26
05 Street Legal 04:02
06 Slow train coming 17:26 2011-05-29 2011-01-04

menu: Original
subs: none
extras: All
genre: Rock/Pop

format: iso
video: Untouched
audio : DD 2.0 - DD 5.1 - DTS
playtime: 225 mins

source: DVD (NTSC)

amazon . NFO . Sample1 . Sample2






Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!