Bob Dylan - Highway 61 Revisited (FLAC-1967)

MUSiC. April 25, 2011 by aomua.

Bob Dylan - Highway 61 Revisited (FLAC-1967)
Year: 1967 | Ripper: EAC | FLAC (tracks) - LOG, CUE | Scans | 335 MB
Genre: Rock

There are many dividing lines in rock and roll: before Elvis and after Elvis, before The Beatles and after The Beatles, and so on. Highway 61 Revisited was such a turning point, a defining moment: the point where Bob Dylan dropped the folk mystique and went straight-ahead into rock. After this, it was evident that rock and roll had meaning, that it was a viable art form. Here Dylan transcend popular music and sent it spinning into areas artists are still exploring. One of Dylan's most defining albums and a ticket to immortality.


1. Like A Rolling Stone
2. Tombstone Blues
3. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
4. From A Buick 6
5. Ballad Of A Thin Man
6. Queen Jane Approximately
7. Highway 61 Revisited
8. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
9. Desolation Row

Do not Be a Passer-By on My Topics! but Interact & Leave a Comment!
Please, send email to: if all links are dead

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-04-2011]