BoA - Milestone [2011] DVD-ISO

MUSiC, MDVDR. December 10, 2011 by pioko.

The 32nd Japanese single released by BoA. It's was came with bonus DVD which contains Milestone Music Video, Milestone (Making), and BoA 10th film ~From the past to the present~. This released is to commemorate the 10th anniversary of her career in Japan.

BoA - Milestone [2011] DVD-ISO
Release Date : 2011.12.07
Quality: DVD-ISO
Size: 2.29 GB

01. Milestone Music Video
02. Milestone (Making)
03. BoA 10th film ~From the past to the present~

BoA - Milestone [2011] DVD-ISO

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-12-2011]