Blur - The Magic Whip [2015]

MUSiC, Album. April 23, 2015 by Anonymous.

Blur - The Magic Whip [2015] [Album]
Parlophone / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue
MP3 / 320
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

It's 16 years since their last album as a four-piece and 27th April sees the release of a brand new album from blur on Parlophone, titled The Magic Whip. The recordings, which began during a five-day break in touring in Spring 2013 - at Avon Studios in Kowloon, Hong Kong - were put aside when the group finished touring and returned to their respective lives. Last November Graham Coxon revisited the tracks and, drafting in blur's early producer Stephen Street, he worked with the band on the material. Albarn then added lyrics and the 12 tracks of The Magic Whip are the result.

The Magic Whip is the upcoming eighth studio album by the English rock band Blur, which will be released on 27 April 2015. It will be the band's first studio album since Think Tank (2003), marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career.

Track list:
[1] Lonesome Street
[2] New World Towers
[3] Go Out
[4] Ice Cream Man
[5] Thought I Was a Spaceman
[6] I Broadcast
[7] My Terracotta Heart
[8] There Are Too Many of Us
[9] Ghost Ship
[10] Pyongyang
[11] Ong Ong
[12] Mirrorball

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-04-2015]