Blur - Midlife: A Beginner's Guide To Blur (Advance) - 2CD - 2009

MUSiC. June 10, 2009 by Bidadari.
Blur - Midlife: A Beginner's Guide To Blur (Advance) - 2CD - 2009
Blur - Midlife: A Beginner's Guide To Blur (Advance) - 2CD - 2009 | 158.09 MB

TITLE : Midlife A Beginners Guide To Blur
GENRE : Indie
BITRATE : 205 kbps avg
PLAYTIME : 01:47:11
STORE DATE : 2009-06-15


CD 1:
01. Beetlebum
02. Girls & Boys (Edit?)
03. For Tomorrow
04. Coffee & TV (Radio Edit)
05. Out Of Time
06. Blue Jeans
07. Song 2
08. Bugman
09. He Thought Of Cars
10. Death Of A Party
11. The Universal
12. Sing
13. This Is A Low

CD 2:
01. Tender
02. She's So High (Edit?)
03. Chemical World
04. Good Song
05. Parklife
06. Advert
07. Popscene
08. Stereotypes
09. Trimm Trabb
10. Badhead
11. Strange News From Another Star
12. Battery In Your Leg

Britpop legends Blur are to reunite this summer, marking their 20th anniversary by playing their first shows with Graham Coxon since 2000. The first eagerly-awaited Hyde Park date sold out within minutes and, due to the massive demand, more dates and festival appearances have steadily been added.

To celebrate the reunion, Midlife: A Beginners Guide To Blur is released--a unique collection of the best songs from the band’s career to date. Standing separate from Blur’s previous Best Of, Midlife represents a comprehensive collection of their biggest hits and favourite album tracks. The tracklist offers a deeper look into the group’s entire musical output, across 2 CDs.

Midlife includes album tracks Sing (Leisure), Strange News From Another Star (Blur), Badhead and This Is A Low (Parklife), which sit alongside hit singles Girls & Boys (Parklife), Parklife (Parklife), The Universal (The Great Escape), and Beetlebum (Blur). The collection will also include Popscene--originally released in 1992 as a non-album single and unavailable since.

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!