BluesMotel - Built For Comfort [2010]

MUSiC. October 9, 2010 by langitka9s.

BluesMotel - Built For Comfort [2010]
Artist: BluesMotel
Title Of Album: Built For Comfort

Year Of Release: 2010
Label: BluesMotel
Genre: Chicago Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 00:52:23
Total Size: 120mb

01. Built For Comfort
02. Hoochie Coochie Man
03. Spoonful
04. Key To The Highway
05. Just A Dream
06. Don't Stay Out All Night
07. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
08. I'm Free
09. Boom Boom, Out Go The Lights
10. Smokestack Lightnin'
11. Stop Breakin' Down
12. Long Distance Call

Kevin de Harde (vocals, harmonica)
Micha Sprenger (guitar)
Tim Benniks (guitar)
Hans Wielaert (bass)
Frank van Tijn (drums)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-10-2010]