Blues Traveler - Suzie Cracks The Whip 2012-MTD

MUSiC, Album. June 26, 2012 by Jason.

'Suzie Cracks The Whip' marks Blues Traveler's 25th Anniversary and is their 11th studio album which is scheduled to be released on June 26, 2012.

429 / CD
Blues Traveler - Suzie Cracks The Whip [2012] [Album]
MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene

Track Listing:

1. "You Don't Have To Love Me"
2. "Recognize My Friend"
3. "Devil In The Details"
4. "All Things Are Possible"
5. "Things Are Looking Up"
6. "Love Is Everything (That I Describe)"
7. "I Don't Wanna Go'
8. "Nobody Fall In Love With Me"
9. "Cover Me"
10. "Saving Grace"
11. "Big City Girls"
12. "Cara Let The Moon"


Download File

Download from Extabit exoshare squillion

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-06-2012]