Blu & Exile Maybe One Day [2012]

MUSiC, Album. July 17, 2012 by nico.

From the duo who brought you the modern classic Below The Heavens comes the first official release in anticipation of their forthcoming follow up album Give Me My Flowers While I Can Still Smell Them. Dirty Science & Fat Beats are proud to release the Maybe One Day EP, a limited 10" featuring marquee tracks and instrumentals from Blu & Exile. While merely a taste of what is to come, "Maybe One Day" Is the perfect step in reaffirming the duo’s position at the forefront of LA’s burgeoning beat scene.

Blu & Exile - Maybe One Day [2012] [EP]
MP3 / V0 (VBR) from Amazon

01 Maybe One Day (feat. Black Spade)
02 I Am Jean
03 Cent From Heaven
04 A Man
05 Maybe One Day (Instrumental)
06 I Am Jean (Instrumental)

Download File

Extabit Putlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-07-2012]