Blitzen Trapper - VII 2013-MTD

MUSiC, Album. September 30, 2013 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 2-10-2013

  • Blitzen Trapper - VII [2013] [Album]
    agrant / VR4119 / CD
    FLAC Lossless / FORSAKEN
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

    2013 release, the seventh album from the Portland, Oregon-based experimental Country/Folk act. VII s is full of the vivid folk-rock-campfire-tales frontman Eric Earley is so well known for. The album moves effortlessly from track to track allowing Earley to paint the colorful pictures that play in our head while singing along.

    Album info
    01. Feel The Chill
    02. Shine On
    03. Ever Loved Once
    04. Thirsty Man
    05. Valley of Death
    06. Oregon Geography
    07. Neck Tatts, Cadillacs
    08. Earth (Fever Called Love)
    09. Drive On Up
    10. Heart Attack
    11. Faces Of You
    12. Don't Be A Stranger

    Download File

    Blitzen_Trapper-VII-2013-MTD - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

    Blitzen_Trapper-VII-CD-FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN - Datafile - Extabit

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [30-09-2013]