Black Tusk - Set the Dial [2011] iTunes

MUSiC, Album. November 17, 2011 by ranikid.

Black Tusk has been Release for new album on october 25th, with title "Set the Dial"

The band, consisting of members Andrew (guitar/vocals), Athon (bass/vocals), and James (drums/vocals). Heavy, riffing, drums galore, screams, is very Hard Music.

Black Tusk - Set the Dial [2011] iTunes
Genres: Rock, Music
Released: Oct 25, 2011
℗ 2011 Relapse Records
Size: 70.97 MB

File name: 171111-Black_Tusk-Set_the_Dial_2011_iTunes

01 Brewing the Storm
02 Bring Me Darkness
03 Ender of All
04 Mass Devotion
05 Carved in Stone
06 Set the Dial to Your Doom
07 Resistor
08 This Time Is Divine
09 Growing Horns
10 Crossroads and Thunder

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-11-2011]