Black Rebel Motorcyle Club - Specter At The Feast 2013-404

MUSiC, Album. March 22, 2013 by Anonymous.

Nuke this, misspell artist! re-tagged id-3 to proper name 'Motorcyle' :)

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Specter At the Feast [2013] [Album]
V2 Records International / VVR728603 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club are set to release their seventh studio album, 'Specter At the Feast', on March 18th via their label Abstract Dragon Records. The follow-up to 2010′s 'Beat the Devil’s Tattoo' is tinged with personal loss as the songwriting catalogs a period of emotional recovery following the August 2010 death of frontman Robert Levon Been’s father, ex-Call singer Michael Been.

“No one really wanted to find those words or dig in deep,” frontman Robert Levon Been recently told Rolling Stone. “So we were faking it for a while, not really digging that deep. You have to go back again and dig a bit deeper, and it was excruciating. So how we dealt with what we were going through was to feel it all and not really water down one or the other to make something fit.”

01 Fire Walker
02 Let the Day Begin
03 Returning
04 Lullaby
05 Hate the Taste
06 Rival
07 Teenage Disease
08 Some Kind of Ghost
09 Sometimes the Light
10 Funny Games
11 Sell It
12 Lose Yourself
Preorder from Official Store Bonus Tracks
13 Warning Sign
14 The Knife
15 Angel Baby

Download File

Black_Rebel_Motorcyle_Club-Specter_At_The_Feast-2013-404 - Extabit - - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-03-2013]