Black Eyed Peas - The Beginning (Super Deluxe Edition) 2CD 2010-CaHeSo

MUSiC. November 26, 2010 by CONFiG.

Artist: Black Eyed Peas
Title: The Beginning (Super Deluxe Edition)
Label: Interscope
Genre: Hip-Hop
Bitrate: 184 Kbps Avg
Time: 99:42
Rip Date: 2010-11-26
Str Date: 2010-11-26

Black Eyed Peas - The Beginning (Super Deluxe Edition) 2CD 2010-CaHeSo - 131.5 MB


01. The Time (Dirty Bit)
02. Light Up The Night
03. Love You Long Time
05. Someday
06. Whenever
07. Fashion Beats
08. Don’t Stop The Party
09. Do It Like This
10. The Situation
11. The Coming
12. Own It
13. The Best One Yet (The Boy)
14. Just Can’t Get Enough
15. Play It Loud
16. Everything Wonderful
17. Phenomenon
18. Take It Off

01. Boom Boom Pow
02. I Gotta Feeling
03. Meet Me Halfway
04. Imma Be
05. Rock That Body

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!