Black Eyed Peas - The Beginning 2010 FLAC

MUSiC. December 1, 2010 by langitka9s.

Artist: Black Eyed Peas
Title Of Album: The Beginning
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Interscope Records
Genre: Pop, Hip-Hop
Format: flac
Quality: lossless
Total Time: 54 min 07 sec
Total Size: 359,21 mb

1. The Time (Dirty Bit)
2. Light Up The Night
3. Love You Long Time
4. Xoxoxo
5. Someday
6. Whenever
7. Fashion Beats
8. Dont Stop The Party
9. Do It Like This
10. The Best One Yet (The Boy)
11. Just Cant Get Enough
12. Play It Loud

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [1-12-2010]