Bjork - Biophilia (iTunes Version) [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 18, 2011 by ranikid.
  • Post Updated: new fresh link. 1-11-2011

  • Bjork - Biophilia (iTunes Version) [2011]
    ARTIST: Bjork
    ALBUM TITLE: Bjork - Biophilia (iTunes Version)
    Release of Year: 2011
    CD / AAC / m4a
    Size: 114.81 MB
    File name: 061011-Bjork_Biophilia_iTunes_Version_2011

    Bjork first came to prominence as one of the lead vocalists of the avant pop Icelandic sextet the Sugarcubes, but when she launched a solo career after the group's 1992 demise, she quickly eclipsed her old band's popularity. Instead of following in the Sugarcubes' arty guitar rock pretensions, Bjork immersed herself in dance and club culture, working with many of the biggest names in the genre, including...

    01 Moon
    02 Thunderbolt
    03 Crystalline
    04 Cosmogony
    05 Dark Matter
    06 Hollow
    07 Virus
    08 Sacrifice
    09 Mutual Core
    10 Solstice
    11 Hollow
    12 Dark Matter
    13 Nattura
    14 Crystalline (Video)
    Digital Booklet - Biophilia

    Download File

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [18-10-2011]