Bjork - Bastards 2013-MTD

MUSiC, Album. February 20, 2013 by Anonymous.

2013 collection of remixed tracks from Bjork's critically-lauded 2011 album Biophilia. Bastards includes some of the remixes released in an eight-part series earlier this year, remastered for this album by Grammy-nominee Mandy Parnell, and features collaborations with Current Value, Death Grips, Hudson Mohawke, Alva Noto, Matthew Herbert, Omar Souleyman, 16-bit, These New Puritans, and The Slips.

Björk - Bastards [Remix]
One Little Indian CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Björk also worked with her sound engineer Curver Thoroddsen to isolate a specific chapter of Matthew Herbert's Sacrifice remix on the Pins & Needles' Mix found on the album

Remix info
01. Crystalline (Omar Souleyman Version) 6:39
02. Virus (Hudson Mohawke Peaches and Guacamol Remix) 4:49
03. Sacrifice (Death Grips Remix) 4:17
04. Sacrifice Reprise (Matthew Herbert's Pins and Needles Mix) 0:37
05. Mutual Core (These New Puritans Remix featuring Solomon Islands Song) 3:54
06. Hollow (16bit Remix) 7:00
07. Mutual Core (Matthew Herbert's Teutonic Plates Mix) 5:05
08. Thunderbolt (Death Grips Remix) 5:04
09. Dark Matter (Alva Noto Remodel) 5:40
10. Thunderbolt (Omar Souleyman Version) 7:23
11. Solstice (Current Value Remix) 6:28
12. Moon (The Slips Remix) 6:07
13. Crystalline (Matthew Herbert Mix) 5:17


Download File

Bjork-Bastards-2013-MTD - Extabit -

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-02-2013]