Björk - Vulnicura [2015]

MUSiC, Album. January 21, 2015 by Anonymous.

Björk - Vulnicura [2015] [Album]
One Little Indian Records / WEB
iTunes AAC / 256

After it leaked over the weekend, Björk has decided to release the highly-anticipated Vulnicura early. Head to iTunes to buy it now. It appears to be UK-only for now, but she writes on Facebook that the album "will be rolling out worldwide over the next 24 hours."

Album info
1. Stonemilker (6:49)
2. Lionsong (6:09)
3. History of Touches (3:00)
4. Black Lake (10:09)
5. Family (8:02)
6. Notget (6:27)
7. Atom Dance (feat. Antony) (8:10)
8. Mouth Mantra (6:10)
9. Quicksand (3:45)

As previously announced, the album was produced by Björk with assistance from Arca and Haxan Cloak. Antony and the Johnsons vocalist Antony Hegarty also appears on one track, ‘Atom Dance'.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-01-2015]