Björk - Biophilia [2011]

MUSiC, Album. September 22, 2011 by robinhood.

Björk - Biophilia [2011] [Album]
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Wow another leak album before store date, transcode for sure... take it or or wait retail date wink

Biophilia is the musical project and forthcoming eighth full-length studio album from Icelandic singer Björk. The album was expected to be released on September 27, over four years after her last original studio album Volta (2007); however, the release date has since been pushed back to October 10, 2011.

The album is "partly recorded" on an iPad and, as well as a standard CD release, will be released in the form of a series of apps. Biophilia will be the world's "first app album" in collaboration with Apple. Björk has described the project as a multimedia collection "encompassing music, apps, internet, installations, and live shows". Material from the album debuted during a concert series which was held this summer at the Manchester International Festival.

1. Moon
2. Thunderbolt
3. Crystalline
4. Cosmogony
5. Dark Matter
6. Hollow
7. Virus
8. Sacrifice
9. Mutual Core
10. Solstice


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-09-2011]