Birdy - Fire Within (Limited Deluxe Edition) 2013-gnvr

MUSiC, Album. September 20, 2013 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 20-09-2013

  • w000t Its out, been waiting for this!

    Birdy - Fire Within [2013] [Album]
    Warner Music UK / Limited Deluxe Edition / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / JLM
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / gnvr


    Fire Within is the second album from British singer/songwriter Birdy. The album sees Birdy come to the forefront as a songwriter in her own right, having written/co-written all of the 11 tracks on the new album. Collaborating with some of the biggest names in the business including Ryan Tedder (Beyonce), Dan Wilson (co-wrote and produced "Someone Like You" for Adele), Rich Costey (Muse, Arctic Monkeys, Sigur Ros) and Ben Lovett from Mumford & Sons, whom she’s collaborated with in the past. She’s also worked with musicians including Rage Against the Machine bass player Timmy C and Paul Jackson Jnr and Omar Hakim (Daft Punk's band on their album Random Access Memories).

    The deluxe format of Fire Within contain four additional tracks.

    Release date: 23 September 2013

    1 Wings
    2 Heart of Gold
    3 Light Me Up
    4 Words as Weapons
    5 All You Never Say
    6 Strange Birds
    7 Maybe
    8 No Angel
    9 All About You
    10 Standing In The Way of The Light
    11 Shine

    Deluxe Edition:
    12 The Same
    13 Dream
    14 Older
    15 Home

    Download File

    Birdy-Fire_Within-(Limited_Deluxe_Edition)-2013-gnvr - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

    Birdy-Fire_Within-Limited_Deluxe_Edition-CD-FLAC-2013-JLM Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [20-09-2013]