Billie Joe Armstrong And Norah Jones - Foreverly 2013-H3X

MUSiC, Album. November 18, 2013 by Anonymous.

Billie Joe Armstrong & Norah Jones - Foreverly [2013] [Album]
Reprise Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Foreverly is an upcoming album by Billie Joe Armstrong, frontman of punk rock band Green Day, and jazz/pop singer-songwriter Norah Jones. It will be released on November 25, 2013 through Reprise Records.

Foreverly is a collection of traditional songs, and is a reinterpretation of the 1958 album Songs Our Daddy Taught Us by The Everly Brothers. It is promoted by the lead single "Long Time Gone". A music video for the song was released on November 13, 2013.

Album info
01. Roving Gambler (4:10)
02. Long Time Gone (3:30)
03. Lightning Express (5:02)
04. Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine (3:15)
05. Down In The Willow Garden (4:34)
06. Who's Gonna Show Your Pretty Little Feet? (2:57)
07. Oh So Many Years (3:06)
08. Barbara Allen (4:49)
09. Rockin' Alone (In An Old Rockin' Chair) (3:02)
10. I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail (4:21)
11. Kentucky (3:26)
12. Put My Little Shoes Away (3:28)

Download File

Billie_Joe_Armstrong_And_Norah_Jones-Foreverly-2013-H3X - Extabit - Datafile - Dizzcloud - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-11-2013]