Bill Callahan - Dream River 2013-404

MUSiC, Album. September 21, 2013 by Anonymous.

Bill Callahan - Dream River [2013] [Album]
Drag City / DC553 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Ol' man Eagle is back, floatin' Apocalyptically on a Whaleheart down the Dream River. Eight gentle percolations fire the pressure-cooker of life, dialing us into the Callahanian mind- and soul-set. Deep like aqua, soulful like man and animal alike.

1. The Sing
2. Javelin Unlanding
3. Small Plane
4. Spring
5. Ride My Arrow
6. Summer Painter
7. Seagull
8. Winter Road

Download File

Bill_Callahan-Dream_River-2013-404 - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-09-2013]