Big Time Rush - Elevate 2011-C4 & CD FLAC 2011-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. February 9, 2012 by Jason.

C4 & PERFECT has released MP3 and FLAC Big Time Rush Second studio album, These include those that assisted with the material from their debut album, such as Emanuel Kiriakou, Lindy Robbins, Nicholas RAS Furlong, and Lucas Secon, along with other notable songwriters and producers, such as JR Rotem, Christopher Stewart, The-Dream, Jay Sean, and Ryan Tedder.

Label : Columbia Records
Genre : Pop
Source: CD
Rls date: 2012-02-08

V0 VBR Joint-Stereo

Bitrate: 1038kbps avg
Playtime: 00:40:46
Store date : 2011-11-21
Encoder : FLAC 1.2.1

01. Music Sounds Better With U (feat. Mann)
02. Show Me
03. All Over Again
04. No Idea
05. Cover Girl
06. Love Me Love Me
07. If I Ruled The World (feat. Iyaz)
08. Invisible
09. Time Of Our Life
10. Superstar
11. You're Not Alone
12. Elevate

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-02-2012]