Big Sean - Hall Of Fame (Deluxe Edition) 2013-CR

MUSiC, Album. August 25, 2013 by Anonymous.

Big Sean - Hall of Fame [2013] [Album]
G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam / Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

«Hall of Fame» is the upcoming second studio album American hip hop recording artist Big Sean. The album is scheduled to be released on August 27, 2013, through GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings. Big Sean has said Hall of Fame will be a far more inspirational and a more conceptually-driven project than his debut album. He intends to teach and make a lasting impact on peoples lives with this album. The album includes skits to give it a "classic feel." The album features guest appearances by Nas, Common, 2 Chainz, Kid Cudi, Lil Wayne, Juicy J, Meek Mill, Nicki Minaj, Miguel and Young Jeezy among others. Production was mainly handled by No I.D., and Key Wane along with additional production from Hit-Boy, Da Internz, Kanye West and Young Chop among others.

Standard Edition:
01. Nothing Is Stopping You
02. Fire
03. 10 2 10
04. Toyota Music
05. You Don't Know
06. Beware (feat. Lil Wayne & Jhene Aiko)
07. First Chain (feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
08. Mona Lisa
09. Freaky
10. MILF (feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone
12. It's Time (feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

Deluxe Edition:
16. Mula Remix (feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Earlly Mac)
17. Switch Up (feat. Common)
18. Guap

Download File

Big_Sean-Hall_Of_Fame-(Deluxe_Edition)-2013-CR - Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-08-2013]