Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise 2015-NOiR

MUSiC, Album. February 20, 2015 by Anonymous.

y0, Detroit's Big Sean with his new album featuring Drake, Kanye, E-40, Lil Wayne & many more

Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise [2015] [Album]
Def Jam Recordings / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene


1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings (feat. Drake)
3. All Your Fault (feat. Kanye West)
4. I Don't Fuck With You (feat. E-40)
5. Play No Games (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know (feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. Deep (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change The World (feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro
Deluxe version:
13. Deserve It (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Research (feat. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-02-2015]