Big K.R.I.T. - All My Life 2015-MTD

MUSiC, Album. November 25, 2015 by Anonymous.

Big K.R.I.T. - All My Life [2015] [Album]
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Known for recalling the Dirty South sound of UGK and Scarface, Mississippi rapper/producer BIG K.R.I.T. honed his craft in the early days by dropping indie releases before Def Jam took notice and made K.R.I.T. a household name. 4eva is a slice of K.R.I.T.'s indie side and features tracks from the vault that all fans will want to add to their collection. It has been almost two years since K.R.I.T. has released new material, so 4eva will be in BIG demand and fans will certainly know about this new release.

Album info
1. Playa (feat. Corey Cato) (3:44)
2. Here We Go (3:19)
3. All My Life (feat. Gennessee) (4:00)
4. I Apologize (3:41)
5. Shawty I'm On (4:14)
6. Sky Mad at Me (3:50)
7. Sky Line (feat. Ben Hated) (3:53)
8. Team Spirit (Reprise) (3:28)
9. She Kills Me (4:08)
10. Shawty Can We Kick It (3:27)
11. All My Life (feat. Raj Krome) (4:26)
12. Team Spirit (4:04)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-11-2015]