Big Boi - Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors (Deluxe Edition) 2012-CR

MUSiC, Album. December 6, 2012 by Anonymous.
Big Boi - Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors (Deluxe Edition) 2012-CR

CR on fire once again. Finally!

Big Boi - Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors
2012 - Def Jam / Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene

Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors is the upcoming second studio album by American rapper and OutKast-member Big Boi. It will be released on December 11, 2012 on Purple Ribbon Records and Def Jam Recordings. The album features guest appearances from Sleepy Brown, Phantogram, T.I., Ludacris, Kid Cudi, Little Dragon, Killer Mike, Kelly Rowland, A$AP Rocky, B.o.B, Wavves, Mouche, Scar, Bosko, Jai Paul, UGK, Big K.R.I.T., Theophilus London, and Tre Luce.

01. Ascending (1:09)
02. The Thickets (Feat. Sleepy Brown) (2:49)
03. Apple Of My Eye (3:45)
04. Objectum Sexuality (Feat. Phantogram) (4:49)
05. In The A (Feat. T.I. And Ludacris) (5:20)
06. She Hates Me (Feat. Kid Cudi) (3:50)
07. CPU (Feat. Phantogram) (4:12)
08. Thom Pettie (Feat. Little Dragon And Killer Mike) (3:26)
09. Mama Told Me (Feat. Kelly Rowland) (3:11)
10. Lines (Feat. ASAP Rocky And Phantogram) (3:24)
11. Shoes For Running (Feat. B.o.B And Wavves) (3:51)
12. Raspberries (Feat. Mouche And Scar) (3:42)
13. Tremendous Damage (Feat. Bosko) (5:22)
14. Descending (Feat. Little Dragon) (5:51)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
15. Higher Res (Feat. Jai Paul And Little Dragon) (2:23)
16. Gossip (Feat. UGK And Big K.R.I.T.) (4:10)
17. She Said Ok (Feat. The Ophilus London And Tre Luce) (3:57)


Download File

Big_Boi-Vicious_Lies_And_Dangerous_Rumors-(Deluxe_Edition)-2012-CR - Extabit - - Zippyshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!