MUSiC, MDVDR. December 23, 2013 by Anonymous.

In case you missed it, AURORA has released the DVD of Beyonce 17-track companion DVD. Groundbreaking 2013 work from this major artist described by Washington Post as rivalling Prince's 'Sign O' the Times'!


The self-titled fifth solo studio album from Beyoncé is the artist’s first visual album. BEYONCÉ is infused with 14 new songs and 17 visually stunning, provocative videos shot around the world from Houston to New York City to Paris, and Sydney to Rio de Janeiro.
"I see music," says Beyoncé about her decision to create a visual album. "It’s more than just what I hear. When I’m connected to something, I immediately see a visual or a series of images that are tied to a feeling or an emotion, a memory from my childhood, thoughts about life, my dreams or my fantasies. And they’re all connected to the music."

Source: NTSC DVD5
Genre: R&B 78 mins
Video, Menu, Extras: Untouched
English LPCM

Track List:
1. Pretty Hurts
2. Ghost
3. Haunted
4. Drunk in Love (featuring Jay-Z)
5. Blow
6. No Angel
7. Yonce
8. Partition
9. Jealous
10. Rocket
11. Mine (featuring Drake)
12. XO
13. Flawless (featuring Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)
14. Superpower (featuring Frank Ocean)
15. Heaven
16. Blue (featuring Blue Ivy)
17. Grown Woman
18. Credits

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-12-2013]