Bent - Intercept! (Deluxe Edition) (2008)

MUSiC. June 6, 2010 by hvnteam.
Bent - Intercept! (Deluxe Edition) (2008)
Bent - Intercept! (Deluxe Edition) (2008)
Label: Godlike And Electric | Release: April 15, 2008 | 74 min | MP3 CBR 256kbps | 151 MB
Genre: Electronica, Downtempo, Leftfield, House

Another excellent album by Bent. It's a bit different than what Bent used to produce before, It has more of a disco feel to me. My favorite track on here is probably After All the Love, Stay Out All Night and Waiting for You. This is the kind of music that gives you a really good mood, enjoy :)


1 Exercise 7
2 To Be Loved
3 Stay Out All Night
4 Breakfast At 80,000 Ft
5 Tired Of The Show
6 Wendy, Darling
7 Waiting For You
8 As Seen From Space
9 The Handbrake
10 Leavin' Me
11 After All The Love
12 Waiting For You (Danny Howells Mix)
13 Waiting For You (Nightmoves Remix)
14 Waiting For You (Mr. B Remix)
15 Waiting For You (Superbass Remix)
16 The Handbrake (Ernest St. Laurent Mix)
17 The Handbrake (Mr. B Remix)
18 To Be Loved (Toby Tobias Remix)
19 To Be Loved (Soulchild Remix)
20 To Be Loved (Mr. B Remix)

Part 1
Part 2
Part 1
Part 2
Part 1
Part 2
Part 1
Part 2

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-06-2010]