Benny Goodman - Live 1979

MUSiC. December 5, 2010 by langitka9s.

Artist:Benny Goodman
Title Of Album: Live
Year Of Release: 1979
Label: Teldec 6.24014 / DECCA
Genre: Instrumental
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s
Total Time: 42 min
Total Size: 102MB

01. Don't be that way
02. Oh! Lady be good
03. A string of pearls
04. Honeysuckle Rose
05. Roll 'em
06. Sing, sing, sing (part II)
07. Stompin' at the Savoy
08. Sweet Georgia Brown
09. The sheik of Araby
10. One o'clock jump

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-12-2010]