Ben Taylor Listening (Advance) 2012-C4

MUSiC, Album. July 11, 2012 by nico.

Ben's 2012 effort, Listening, seamlessly merges the sounds and styles of folk, pop, soul, urban, reggae and country/ western, running the gamut from sonically spacious acoustic numbers to multi-layered vocals and fresh beats. The honesty of Ben's music is led by what is often described as histuneful and expressive voice, the kind of voice that makes its impact with the smallest turn of a whispered phrase.

Ben Taylor - Listening [2012] [Album]
Sun Pedal CD MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

01. Listening 2:52
02. Oh Brother 3:32
03. Not Alone 3:29
04. Giulia 5:02
05. Worlds Are Made Of Paper 3:26
06. Vespa's Song 5:00
07. America 4:01
08. Dirty 3:13
09. Burning Bridges 5:19
10. You Could Be Mine 3:20
11. Next Time Around 4:18


Download File

Download : Netload Extabit Putlocker

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-07-2012]