Ben Folds - The Best Imitation of Myself: A Retrospective [2011] [Anthology]

MUSiC, Album. October 18, 2011 by Jason.

Ben Folds - The Best Imitation of Myself: A Retrospective [2011] [Anthology]
Sony Legacy / Single Disk Edition / CD
MP3 / 320

The Best Imitation of Myself: A Retrospective Tracklist:

CD 1: The Best Imitation of Myself
01. Brick (Radio Mix) (with Ben Folds Five)
02. Annie Waits
03. Philosophy (with Ben Folds Five)
04. Underground (with Ben Folds Five)
05. Landed (Strings Version)
06. One Angry Dwarf and 200 Solemn Faces (with Ben Folds Five)
07. Don’t Change Your Plans (with Ben Folds Five)
08. The Luckiest
09. Smoke (with the West Australian Symphony Orchestra)
10. Rockin’ the Suburbs
11. Kate (with Ben Folds Five)
12. Gracie
13. Still Fighting It (Extended Version)
14. You Don’t Know Me (with Regina Spektor)
15. There’s Always Someone Cooler Than You
16. Still
17. From Above (with Nick Hornby)
18. House (with Ben Folds Five)

CD 2: Live (1997 – 2011)
01. Julianne (with Ben Folds Five)
02. Video (with Ben Folds Five)
03. Song for the Dumped (with Ben Folds Five)
04. Missing the War (with Ben Folds Five)
05. Mess (with Ben Folds Five)
06. Magic (with Ben Folds Five)
07. Selfless, Cold and Composed
08. Zak and Sara
09. Girl
10. Just Pretend (with the Bens)
11. Fred Jones Part 2 (with the West Australian Symphony Orchestra)
12. Careless Whisper (featuring Rufus Wainwright)
13. All U Can Eat
14. Long Tall Texan
15. Army (with Ben Folds Five)
16. Battle of Who Could Care Less (with Ben Folds Five)
17. Kylie from Connecticut
18. Effington
19. Picture Window
20. Sentimental Guy
21. Not the Same

CD 3: Rarities (1991 – 2011)
01. Unrelated (Demo)
02. Best Imitation of Myself (Demo)
03. Rocky (Demo)
04. Boxing (Demo)
05. Julianne (with Ben Folds Five)
06. Evaporated (with Ben Folds Five)
07. Alice Childress
08. Barrytown (with Ben Folds Five)
09. Amelia Bright (with Ben Folds Five)
10. Tell Me What I Did (with Ben Folds Five)
11. Rock Star (Demo)
12. Losing Lisa (Demo)
13. Break Up at Food Court (Demo)
14. Wandering (Demo)
15. Hiro’s Song (Demo)
16. The Secret Life of Morgan Davis (Alternate Mix)
17. Such Great Heights (Alternate Mix)
18. B*tches Ain’t Sh*t
19. Time (Alternate Version)
20. Sleazy
21. Because the Origami (with Amanda Palmer, Neil Gaiman, Damian Kulash)
22. Stumblin’ Home Winter Blues (with Ben Folds Five)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!