Belle and Sebastian - Girls in Peacetime Want to Dance [2015] Japan Edition

MUSiC, Album. January 16, 2015 by Anonymous.

Japan release has four bonus tracks.

Belle and Sebastian - Girls in Peacetime Want to Dance [2015] [Album]
Matador / OLE-105621 / Japan Edition w/4 Bonus Tracks / CD
MP3 / 320

Girls in Peacetime Want To Dance is the ninth studio album by Belle & Sebastian, released on 19 January 2015. The album was recorded in Atlanta, Georgia in 2014 and was Belle & Sebastian's first record to be produced by Ben H. Allen III. It is their first record to be distributed worldwide by Matador Records.

1. Nobody's Empire
2. Allie
3. The Party Line
4. The Power of Three
5. The Cat with the Cream
6. Enter Sylvia Plath
7. The Everlasting Muse
8. Perfect Couples
9. Ever Had a Little Faith?
10.Play for Today
11.The Book of You
12.Today (This Army's for Peace)

Japanese Edition:
13. Born To Act
14. Two Birds
15. Piggy in the Middle
16. A Politician's Silence

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!