Beck - Morning Phase [2014]

MUSiC, Album. January 31, 2014 by Anonymous.

Sea Change Beck is back and it feels oh so good.

Beck - Morning Phase [2014] [Album]
Capitol Records / WEB
AAC / 256 (VBR)

Morning Phase is the upcoming twelfth studio album by American musician Beck. The album is scheduled to be released on February 25, 2014, on his new label, Capitol Records. According to a press release, Morning Phase will be a "companion piece" to his 2002 album Sea Change and "harkens back to the stunning harmonies, song craft and staggering emotional impact of that record, while surging forward with infectious optimism". Several of the musicians who recorded parts for Sea Change returned to record for Morning Phase.

Album info
01. “Cycle”
02. “Morning”
03. “Heart Is A Drum”
04. “Say Goodbye”
05. “Blue Moon”
06. “Unforgiven”
07. “Wave”
08. “Don’t Let It Go”
09. “Blackbird Chain”
10. “Phase”
11. “Turn Away”
12. “Country Down”
13. “Waking Light”

Download File

Datafile - Uploaded - Uploadable

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [31-01-2014]