Bebe Mignon - I've Only Done Good Things for You [2010]

Asia, Korean. July 26, 2012 by ranikid.

The group members are Ben, Ga Eul, and Hae Geum.

Bebe Mignon - I've Only Done Good Things for You [2010]
베베 미뇽 – 잘해준 것 밖에 없는데
Quality: 320 kbps
Genre: Ballad

The three member girl group, known as the female 4Men, have officially released their debut music video to their upcoming single, I've Only Done Good Things For You (잘해준것 밖에 없는데). Unlike other girl groups debuting this year, Bebe Mignon (translates to Cute Baby) are a ballad group and not an idol group.

Size: 52Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 260712-bebeM-iveonlyDGoodThingsFyou-2010-320Kbps

01. 키도 작고, 예쁘지 않지만..
02. 잘해준 것 밖에 없는데
03. 오빠바보
04. 키도 작고, 예쁘지 않지만.. (Inst.)
05. 잘해준 것 밖에 없는데 (Inst.)
06. 오빠바보 (Inst.)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-07-2012]