BEAST - Good Luck [2014]

Asia, Korean. June 14, 2014 by ranikid.

Here's sixth mini-album from BEAST. They are comeback first with the touching pre-release ballad "No More." Meanwhile, the album's title song Good Luck is also again written and composed by Yong Jun Hyung and Kim Tae Jo. Besides Jun Hyung, Ki Kwang participated in the songwriting as well with History.

비스트 - Good Luck
MP3 / 320 / Web / 57.25 Mb

01. We up
02. Good Luck
03. Dance With U
04. 이젠 아니야
05. History
06. 이 밤 너의 곁으로
07. Sad Movie (Korea Ver.)


Download File

BEAST-Good_Luck_2014_320Web.rar Datafile - Oboom

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-06-2014]