Bear In Heaven - Time Is Over One Day Old 2014-FNT

MUSiC, Album. August 2, 2014 by Anonymous.

Here's the third record from this fun poppy synth/psych indie band. Really trippy stuff as usual. Even amongst all this awesome metal today it's still standing out. Next week rules. Buy everything.

Bear in Heaven - Time Is Over One Day Old [2014] [Album]
Dead Oceans / DOC084 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Album info
1. Autumn
2. Time Between
3. If I Were To Lie
4. They Dream
5. The Sun and The Moon and The Stars
6. Memory Heart
7. Demon
8. Way Off
9. Dissolve The Walls
10. You Don't Need The World

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-08-2014]