Beady Eye - Different Gear, Still Speeding (Bonus Version) [2011] iTunes LP

MUSiC, Album. November 26, 2011 by ranikid.

British alt-rock outfit Beady Eye formed in 2010. This is A first album. icluded for 15 song and 4 Videos. Enjoy

This should be top of the charts as it brings back rock n roll to it's best. Forget Oasis there is a new band in town

Beady Eye - Different Gear, Still Speeding (Bonus Version) [2011] iTunes LP
Genres: Rock, Music, British Invasion, Pop, Britpop, Adult Alternative
Released: 25 February 2011
℗ 2011 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Beady Eye Records Ltd

Size: 465.63 MB
File name: 261111-Beady_Eye-Different_Gear_Still_Speeding_Bonus_Version_2011_iTunes_LP

01. Four Letter Word
02. Millionaire
03. The Roller
04. Beatles and Stones
05. Wind Up Dream
06. Bring the Light
07. For Anyone
08. Kill for a Dream
09. Standing on the Edge of the Noise
10. Wigwam
11. Three Ring Circus
12. The Beat Goes On
13. The Morning Son
14. Man of Misery
15. Sons of the Stage
16. RAK Them Out (Video)
17. Bring the Light (Video)
18. Four Letter Word (Video)
19. Sons of the Stage (Video)



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!