Battles - Dross Glop 2012-FNT + CD FLAC

MUSiC, Album. April 15, 2012 by Jason.

Here's the highly anticipated new remix album from Battles. This features all four of the 12"s released throughout the year, as well as a bonus track. This is the sort of mix of electronic music and indie that bridges gaps for fans of both genres.. it's really hard not to at least bob your head to this. Pick it up next week.

Battles - Dross Glop [2012] [Remix]
Original Release / Warp Records / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue
MP3 / 320 CBR
V0 (VBR) / Scene

Genre: Electronic
Rip date: 2012-04-13
Street date: 2012-04-17

Full remix album of BATTLES' album Gloss Drop

1 – Wall Street (Gui Boratto Remix)
2 – Sweetie & Shag (The Field Remix)
3 – Futura (The Alchemist Remix)
4 – White Electric (Shabazz Palaces Remix)
5 – Africastle (Kode9 Remix)
6 – Inchworm (Silent Servant Remix – Edit)
7 – Toddler (Kangding Ray Remix – Edit)
8 – Dominican Fade (Qluster Remix)
9 – Ice Cream (BDG #Gang Gang Dance Remix)
10 – Rolls Bayce (Hudson Mohawke Remix)
11 – My Machines (Patrick Mahoney & Dennis McNany Remix)
12 – Sundome (EYE Remix)

Download File

Battles-Dross_Glop-2012-FNT Download from Extabit

320 Download from Extabit

FLAC Download from Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-04-2012]