Bassnectar - Vava Voom 2012-MTD

MUSiC, Album. April 9, 2012 by Jason.

By combining sound and force with weight, the Bassnectar experience engulfs the senses. It is as physical as it is auditory; the adventure has no rules, no limitations, and no hesitation in fusing the familiar with the strange or the classic with the cutting edge.

Bassnectar - Vava Voom [2012] Album
Amorphous Music / CD

Genre : Electronic , dubstep
Street Date : 2012-00-00
Quality: 253 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder: Lame 3.98.4 -V0

01. Vava Voom (ft. Lupe Fiasco)
02. Empathy
03. Ugly (ft. Amp Live)
04. Ping Pong
05. What (ft. Jansten)
06. Pennywise Tribute
07. Do It Like This (ft. Ill Gates)
08. Laughter Crescendo [2012 Version]
09. Butterfly (ft. Mimi Page)
10. Nothing Has Been Broken (ft. Tina Malia)
11. Chronological Outtakes


Download File

Download from Extabit Share-Online Bayfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-04-2012]