Barry White - Icon [2010]

MUSiC. October 31, 2010 by langitka9s.

Barry White - Icon [2010] | 192Kbps | 85MB

Artist: Barry White
Title Of Album: Icon
Release Date: November 2, 2010
Label: Island / Mercury
Genre: Soul / Pop / R&B
Format: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 192 kbps
Tracks: 12
Total Time: 01:02:29
Total Size: 85 MB

01. Love's Theme
02. Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
03. You're the First, the Last, My Everything
04. Honey Please, Can't Ya See
05. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up
06. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby
07. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next to Me
08. I'm Qualified to Satisfy You
09. Sha La La Means I Love You
10. Let the Music Play
11. Sho' You Right
12. Practice What You Preach

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [31-10-2010]